Canada Announces 2019 Women’s National Team Roster

OTTAWA, Canada, May 15, 2019 - Volleyball Canada is pleased to announce the women's indoor team players for the 2019 season. 

Wednesday 15 de May del 2019 15:00 PM

The first competition for the women's team will be the Challenge Cup - a continental pre-qualifier for Volleyball Nations League to be held in Chateauguay, QC, May 31 to June 02.

The women will also compete in the Pan American Games in Peru this summer, and the Women's Olympic Qualifier in Russia, August 2-4. 2019, as well as other select international competitions. 

Competition (traveling) rosters are yet to be announced.
Senior A Squad
Alexa Gray, Autumn Bailey, Jessie Niles, Jennifer Cross, Emily Maglio, Kristen Moncks, Alicia Ogoms, Danielle Smith, Alicia Perrin, Marie-Alex Bélanger, Megan Cyr, Shainah Joseph, Kyla Richey, Kim Robitaille, Kiera Van Ryk, Layne Van Buskirk, Andrea Mitrovic, Sarah Chaseñ

NextGen Squad
Megan Beedie, Sara Kovac, Kory White, Courtney Baker, Natasha Calkins, Hilary Howe, Brie King, Aidan Lea, Caroline Livingston, Lauren Sproule, Dholi Thokbuom, Brianna Beamish, Cassandra Bujan.

Publicado por: