Federations



41 Affiliated Federations

 

AFECAVOL

(Asociación de Federaciones CentroAmericanas de Voleibol)

No. Code Flag Reg. Coutry President Contact
1 BIZ 1984 Belize  Mr. Allan Sharp AllanMSharp@gmail.com 
2 CRC 1970 Costa Rica  Mr. Minor Valenciano Acosta mvalencia56@hotmail.com 
3 ESA 1964 El Salvador Mr. Shean JYH LIOU fitoliou115@gmail.com
4 GUA 1951 Guatemala  Licda. Aida Virginia Boeche Pedrero lavirgi43@hotmail.com
5 HON 1974 Honduras Mr. Felix Ambrosio Sabio Gonzalez  felixsabio@yahoo.com
6 NIC 1980 Nicaragua Ing. Bertha  Adilia Cuadra Cuadra presidentafnvb@gmail.com
7 PAN 1968 Panamá Mr. Eduardo A. Guerra M. runguinho25@gmail.com
               

CAZOVA

(Caribbean Zonal Volleyball Association)

No. Code Flag Reg. Coutry President Contact
1 ARU 1986 Aruba  Ms. Filomena Daniel-Curiel menacuriel@hotmail.com
2 BAH 1968 Bahamas Mr. Joseph Smith coachjoemoe@gmail.com
3 BAR 1988 Barbados  Mr. Kenmore Bynoe kbvolley@caribsurf.com
4 BON 2009 Bonaire Mr. Raymundo P. Saleh bovobocn@gmail.com
5 CAY 1976 Cayman Islands  Mr. L. Kennedy Mcgowan president@civf.ky 
6 CUR 2009 Curacao  Mr. Elmer Pablo  elmer.pablo@gmail.com
7 GDP 1992 Guadeolupe  Mr.Philippe Martol philippe.martol@gmail.com
8 HAI 1959 Haiti  Ms. Margarette C. Graham margarettecgraham@gmail.com
9 JAM 1968 Jamaica Mr.Rudolph Speid  volleyjamaica@yahoo.com
10 MQE 1992 Martinique  Mr.Ronald Regna ron.regna@gmail.com 
11 SUR 1976 Suriname Mr. Verdy Albert Getrow verdygetrow@yahoo.com 
12 TTO 1964 Trinidad & Tobago Mr. Mushtaque Mohammed mushtaque.mohammed62@gmail.com
13 TCI 2009 Turks and Caicos Islands Mr. Dorn Fulford tcivolleyball@hotmail.com
14 ISV 1986 US Virgin Islands Ms. Lucille R. Hobson lucille.hobson@gmail.com
               

ECVA

(Eastern Caribbean Zonal Volleyball Association) 

No. Code Flag Reg. Coutry President Contact
1 AGU 1991 Anguilla Mr. Jason Liburd  liburdjason@hotmail.com 
2 ANT 1986 Antigua & Barbuda Mr. Wilbur Harrigan  wilburharrigan@gmail.com
3 BVI 1980 British Virgin Islands  Mr. Willis Potter  willispotter@hotmail.com
4 BER 1984 Bermuda Ms. Elisabeth Rae elisabethae@gmail.com 
5 DMA 1992 Dominica  Mr. Albert Loblack  albert.loblack@lime.com
6 SXM 2009 Dutch  Sint Maarten Mr. Leonardo Jeffers  ljeffers8388@gmail.com 
7 FSM 2009 French  Saint-Martin Mr. Stephen Thierry fsm.sbh.volleyball.president@gmail.com
8 MTS 1986 Monserrat Mr. Denfield Morris mvapresident@gmail.com
9 SAB 2009 Saba Mr. Johannes Schaeffer joh.schaeffer@gmail.com
10 SKN 1988 Saint Kitts and Nevis Mr.Glenn Quinlan gq@sisterisles.kn
11 EUX 2009 St. Eustatius  Mr. Elvin Henriquez heriquez@usa.com
12 LCA 1986 Saint Lucia Mr. Shayne Felicien  sfelicien@gmail.com
13 VIN 1987 St. Vincent & Grenadines Ms. Suzanna-Marie Leigertwood-Ollivierre sueleigert@yahoo.com
14 GRN 1989 Grenada Mr. Ralf C. S. Lord ttsboy@live.com
               

NCVA

(North Central Americas Volleyball Association)

No. Code Flag Reg. Coutry President Contact
1 CAN 1959 Canada  Mr. Mark Eckert info@volleyball.ca
2 CUB 1955 Cuba  Mr.Ariel Sainz Rodriguez arielsainz2@yahoo.es
3 MEX 1955 México  Mr.Jesu Perales Navarro fmvbpresident@gmail.com
4 PUR 1959 Puerto Rico Dr. Cesar Trabanco drtrabanco2004@gmail.com
5 DOM 1955 Rep. Dominicana Lic. Ramón A. García  volimini30@hotmail.com
6 USA 1947 Estados Unidos (USA) Ms. Lori Okimura  loriokimura@hotmail.com